We Lost the Sea Australia


We Lost The Sea are an Australian post-metal band from Sydney, New South Wales. The band consists of keyboardist Mat Kelly, drummer Nathanial D'Ugo (also of At Dark), bassist Kieran Elliot and guitarists Mark Owen (also of At Dark), Brendan Warner and Matt Harvey. Until 2013, the band also featured vocalist Chris Torpy; who committed suicide in March of that year. The band formed in 2007, and have released three albums to date - Crimea (2010), The Quietest Place on Earth (2012) and Departure Songs (2015).

Popular Songs