Buono! Japan


Buono! is a Japanese pop group under Hello! Project. Formed in 2007, it consists of Momoko Tsugunaga (????) and Miyabi Natsuyaki (???) from Berryz Koubou (Berryz??) and Airi Suzuki (????) from ?-ute. All of their singles to date have been used as theme songs for the anime series Shugo Chara! They also have three albums: released in February 2008, February 2009, and February 2010.

Popular Songs