Negard is a music project of Norwegian musician Andreas Negard (born 18. april 1989). In the year 2010 he begun to write his debut album Memorial for a Wish. During creation of album he collaborated with well-known musicians from metal world. There is list of them: * Ralf Scheepers - Vocals (Primal Fear, Gamma Ray) * Tony Mills - Vocals (TNT, SHY) * Mike Vescera - Vocals (Yngwie Malmsteen, Loudness) * Åge Sten Nilsen - Vocals (Wig Wam) * Göran Edman - Vocals (Yngwie Malmsteen, John Norum)

Popular Songs