Science Faxtion


Science Faxtion is an American experimental rock band that formed in California in 2007. The band released their only collaborative album Living on Another Frequency in October 2008. Bootsy Collins - bass, vocals, keyboards, guitar Greg Hampton - vocals, guitar Buckethead - guitar, bass Bryan "Brain" Mantia - drums, programming Tobe "Tobotius" Donohue - turntables, drums, programming & engineering

Popular Songs